Leave a Review
Leave a Review
Standards of Service
Claims Process
Support Articles
Help
Support
Help & Support

How do I cancel a job?

If you have already requested a job and would like to cancel, open the app on your phone and make sure you are on the Home tab. Click the Cancel the Job link toward the bottom of the screen and confirm the cancelation. If you cancel after being paired with a Mower, you will be charged a $5 cancelation fee. However, if you cancel before you are paired with a Mower, you will not be charged.

Related Articles

Support

You can submit a support ticket through the Block app on your mobile device or, if you are unable to find the answers to your questions or concerns, please email us or call our Support Team at (225) 612-2178.